Trip Management

Once you've added your trips, you can manage them by touching the 'Edit' button at the top right, beside the (+) button.

Edit

This will put the list of trips into 'Edit' mode.

Edit Mode

You can reorder a trip by touching and dragging the 'reorder' Reorder button beside the trip you want to move.

You can delete a trip by touching the button Delete the left of the trip you want to delete.

Delete

If you have any purchases that are associated with the trip you want to delete, you will be asked to confirm the deletion. The trip and all associated purchases will be removed permanently.

Delete

Touch the name of the trip to edit that trip.

Touch the 'Done' button at the top right when you are finished managing your trips.